GRADUATES FROM JAMES ACCREDITED COURSES
Graduates from JAMES accredited courses are very important to us. JAMES accreditation is a mark of acceptance by our industry that a course fulfils the criteria that industry professionals require for employment either in a full-time or a freelance capacity.

For employers here is a link to the database of graduates. For graduates there are useful resources that including a section on job opportunities within our industries.

DISCLAIMER: All information displayed here is voluntarily supplied by, and at the request of, graduates from JAMES accredited courses. JAMES therefore does not accept responsibility for the accuracy of any included information. Any abuse of this service should be reported to us via this link. Thanks.
name email website institution course work region
James Peter Moffatt jamespetermoffatt@gmail.com http://jamespetermoffatt.com Leeds Beckett University BA Music Production and Performance MA Music for the Moving Image will relocate
Michael Bradburn Lothiam@hotmail.com https://www.instagram.com/quest_theengineer/ University of Wolverhampton BA (Hons) Music Technology 2018 north west
Amy Ho amy.ho994@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-ho-10/ University of Hertfordshire Sound Design Technology will relocate
Anna Shahin anna.shahin@yahoo.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/annashahin/ University of Hertfordshire Audio Recording and Production 2018 london
Arran Simpson arran-simpson@hotmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/arransimpson/ University of Hertfordshire Audio Recording and Production 2018 london
Ray Dani ray.s.dani@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/raydani/ University of Hertfordshire Audio Recording and Production 2018 will relocate
Dewa Sutton danielpurnasutton@hotmail.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-sutton-935501152/ University of Hertfordshire Music Technology 2018 west midlands
Carlo Di Paola calogero.alessio97@hotmail.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlo-di-paola-207567165/ University of Hertfordshire Music Technology 2018 london
Matthew Janke matthew.janke@live.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewjanke1996/ University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 south east
Jack Kempton winterbearshark@gmail.com https://uk.linkedin.com/in/kemptonmagician University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 east
Melissa-Jayne Audley up773909@myport.ac.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-audley-139879113 University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 south east
Conor Yule up764959@myport.ac.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/conor-yule-34a887113/ University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 south east
Alex Fry alex_fry09@hotmail.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-fry-24328211b/ University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 london
Michael Cooper mikecooper94@hotmail.co.uk University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 will relocate
Hannah Wrigley hannah.may.w61@gmail.com http://hannahwrigleyportfolio.weebly.com University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 south east
Elle Molera iamellie134@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/ellemolera/ University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 london
Intisar Islam intisar7@live.co.uk https://intisarislam.wixsite.com/portfolio University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 london
Robert Simcox robertsimcox93@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-simcox-23444111a/ University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 south east
Hugh Kemp hughkemp.ct@gmail.com http://www.linkedin.com/in/hugh-kemp-62a875113 University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 london
Melissa-Jayne Audley up773909@myport.ac.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-jayne-audley University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 south east
Tom Snell tomsnellrecording@gmail.com http://www.tomsnellrecording.com De Montfort University BSc Audio and Recording Technology 2018 west midlands
Benjamin Brocklebank Benjamin.Brocklebank@aol.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamin-brocklebank-a2728511b/ University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology london
Rhys Steward up793562@myport.ac.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/rhys-steward-677045172 University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 london
Joshua Murphy up778009@myport.ac.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-murphy-57157411a/ University of Portsmouth BSc(Hons) Music and Sound Technology 2018 will relocate
Holly Homer hollyhomer80@gmail.com http://linkedin.com/in/holly-homer-75a55b58 Huddersfield University BMus (Hons) Creative Music Technology london
Samuel Harper jamieharper96@gmail.com Huddersfield University BA (Hons) Music Technology london
Brian Bonadona bgbonadona@gmail.com Huddersfield University BA (Hons) Music Technology and Popular Music will relocate
Jay Witsey witseyj@gmail.com Huddersfield University BMus (Hons) Creative Music Technology south east
Daniel Matarov daniel.matarov@gmail.com Huddersfield University BA (Hons) Music Technology will relocate
Daniel Morgan danielmorgan667@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-morgan-4b1b75133 Huddersfield University 2019 BMus (Hons) Creative Music Technology north west
Alex Tune ajtune@hotmail.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-tune-b08058163/ Huddersfield University 2019 BMus (Hons) Creative Music Technology will relocate
Jappreet Singh Batra jappreet@me.com Huddersfield University 2019 BA (Hons) Music Technology and Popular Music will relocate
Thomas Bellingham thomasbellingham3@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-bellingham-167603125 Huddersfield University 2019 BA (Hons) Music and Sound for Image will relocate
Joel James Felix joel.felix96@hotmail.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/joel-felix-771b7912a Huddersfield University 2019 BA (Hons) Music Technology will relocate
Jack Zissell jackzissell@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/DatZiss/ Huddersfield University 2019 BA (Hons) Music Technology and Popular Music london
Jonathan Eckersley jonathan.eckersley97@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-e-9707/ Huddersfield University 2019 BA (Hons) Music Technology north east
Joseph Sherman josephdsherman1996@gmail.com Huddersfield University 2019 BA (Hons) Music and Sound for Image west midlands
Jo Kennedy jckenn13@gmail.com https://www.jokennedysound.com Huddersfield University 2019 BMus (Hons) Creative Music Technology north east
Charlie Hulejczuk charliehulejczuk@hotmail.com Huddersfield University 2019 BA (Hons) Music Technology and Popular Music london
Robert Moisuc robertmoisuc@outlook.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-alexandru-moisuc-86a52889/ University of Portsmouth BSc (Hons) Music and Sound Technology will relocate
Stian Engeboe UP800442@myport.ac.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/stian-engeboe University of Portsmouth BSc (Hons) Music and Sound Technology london
Samuel Cherry sam.cherry27@hotmail.co.uk http://www.sourcherryaudio.com University of Portsmouth BSc (Hons) Music and Sound Technology south west
Ioannis Stylianou up824064@myport.ac.uk University of Portsmouth BSc (Hons) Music and Sound Technology wales
Josh Stroud up818858@myport.ac.uk University of Portsmouth BSc (Hons) Music and Sound Technology london
Harry Salter harry.salter@hotmail.com University of Portsmouth BSc (Hons) Music and Sound Technology south west
Jack Dranfield jdranfield@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-dranfield-83374012b University of Portsmouth BSc (Hons) Music and Sound Technology will relocate
Dhruv Vatsa dhruvvatsa@outlook.com http://linkedin.com/in/dhruvvatsa University of Portsmouth BSc (Hons) Music and Sound Technology will relocate
Ralfs Plucis plucis.ralfs@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralfsplucis/ University of Wolverhampton BA (Hons) Music Technology, 2018 west midlands
Ross Taylor ross.taylor98@outlook.com https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ivljtnLKzwNdxrf580LM2TdjnQMZtQ73apZ3t58deD4 University of Wolverhampton BA (Hons) Music Technology, 2019 will relocate
Milliscent O'Driscoll m.odriscoll1992@gmail.com University of Wolverhampton BA (Hons) Music Technology, 2019 will relocate
Mateusz Wywrocki matthewsmusicc@gmail.com https://www.mateuszwywrocki.com University of Lincoln BA (Hons) Audio Production 2020 music recording london